Which 2019 Jeep® Grand Cherokee Is Right for You?

1440 × 810
So, you’ve finally decided to buy the 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The staff here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep® RAM Owings Mills knows you’ve made the right choice. Now comes the question—which trim level do I buy? Lucky for you, we’ve compiled a list of the similarities and differences between the most popular trim levels of the 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Hopefully, seeing the side-by-side comparisons will help you figure out which trim level is right for your automotive needs.

There are twelve trim levels available for the new Jeep Grand Cherokee: Altitude, High Altitude, Laredo, Laredo E, Upland, Limited, Limited X, Trailhawk, Overland, Summit, SRT, and Trackhawk. Each shares some standard features and the same available packages, but of course, there are a few notable differences. We’ve highlighted some of the key differences between our most popular trim levels: Altitude, Limited, and Laredo E.

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude:

  • One-year SiriusXM® Guardian Service
  • 4-inch touchscreen display
  • GPS Navigation
  • HD Radio™
  • Uconnect® 4C NAV
  • Available in 4x4

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited:

  • Leather-trimmed seats
  • Memory driver seat
  • Remote start
  • Optional rear seat dual-screen Blu-Ray/DVD player
  • Available in 4x4 version
  • Optional 5.7-liter HEMI® V8

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E:

  • 6-liter V6 VVT engine
  • ParkView® rear back up camera
  • Power eight-way driver seat
  • Apple CarPlay™ and Android Auto™
  • Leather-wrapped steering wheel
  • Heated exterior mirrors
  • Available in 4x4 version

Since these are only a few of the varying specs and features of the different trim levels of the 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee, head down to your Maryland Jeep dealer today to learn more! We look forward to showing off everything that this new Jeep SUV has to offer!

Categories: New Inventory
; ;